River Roe  

line decor
line decor


The following players have been selected to represent the Mens team in the first round of the Inter Zone Mens Competition.

The match will be against Mid Tyrone on Saturday 21st October 2017 at the Limavady Grammar School, Assembly Hall starting at 2.00pm.

RINK 1 Eddie Jamison Stephen Ferris Robin Brown Jamie Cochrane

RINK 2 Shane Heaveron Kenny Watson Ricky Cochrane Adam Rankin

RINK 3 Gerry Barr Stephen Kennedy John Devine Leigh Harrison

RINK 4 Seamus Gilloway Mark McCloskey Jordan Rankin Marty McNicholl

RINK 5 Gary Watson Noel Smyth Graham Kennedy Brian Rankin

RINK 6 Ryan McLaughlin Uel Gordon Robert Allen Trevor McIntyre

SUBS: Richard Service Martin McCann Thomas Cochrane Charlie Mearns Ian Watson Craig Marshall Peter Lynch Lee Devenney

TEAM CAPTAIN: Leigh Harrison.

ALL PLAYERS AND SUBS must be in the hall no later than 1.30pm.

Any player or sub not available please contact the zone convenor Mrs Colleen Cochrane ASAP. Tele: 07856080139

The selection committee have decided that the team will have a practise night together. This will take place on Friday 20th October 2017 at the Limavady Grammar school, Assembly hall at 9.00pm. All players selected in the team must attend.